Win Business Cards for your Blog

***Contest Closed***

Congratulations to Kelly Hudson from Kelly to the Max!!

Overnight_Prints_Logo

The good people at OvernightPrints.com would like to offer one lucky Cincinnati Women Blogger the chance to win 500 business cards for their blog! 

OverNightPrints is an online service that offers a variety of customized printing projects – everything from business cards, post cards and magnets to T-Shirts, stationary and invitations.

Want to win?
Just leave a comment saying why you’d like to have business cards for your blog.

Details
Contest ends at Noon on September 11 and is open to women bloggers living in greater Cincinnati (within 50 miles of downtown).

6 Responses

  1. I’d like business cards because I’m trying to get more into networking, and I currently don’t have anything to pass out to people. 😦

  2. I’d love to win the cards! I typically give out my regular business cards and write my blog url on the back. It would be great to have something “official” to give instead! 🙂

  3. Because business cards are essential in networking!…that’s why I love them. I always make sure that everyone in the room has my card by time we leave the meeting/function….(as I’m sure all Cincinnati Women Bloggers already know 🙂

    Great giveaway. Thanks for Overnight Prints for thinking of us!

  4. Because business cards are awesome.

  5. I’d love business cards so I can enter the next contest at a Cincy Women Bloggers event….and so I can hand them out all over town of course:-)

  6. So much has changed for my blog since I last had cards printed–I need new cards to reflect all the growth and new syndications/associations I have! I’d love to win these!

Leave a Reply

