Blog of the Week: Cincinnati Gardener

This is for all of you out there, who like me, have a brown thumb. There’s hope for us gardening wannabes yet! Check out Cincinnati Gardener by Stephanie Andrews. Stephanie is a newly wed (congrats Stephanie) and now a member of the Cincinnati.com Blog Network (double congrats). She tackles topics like composting and low-maintenance plants and even no-DEET bug sprays that actually work!

So, go get a few gardening tips from Stephanie, leave a comment, and spread the word about another great Cincinnati blog!

Oh, and follow Stephanie on Twitter too.

5 Responses

  1. Gardening is the best hobby. love your site and keep up the good work.

  2. I can’t wait to learn more about gardening from your blog! Great pictures.

  3. Congrats on being blog of the week ! I’ve learned so much. The pickle plant is the coolest idea:)

  4. Gardening! One of my favorite subjects! I’ll be sure to read your blog. Good luck, Stephanie.

  5. I really want to comment and ask her a question however, the website won’t let me sign on. I even tried with a temporary password that they sent me with no luck! Ugh!!
    Has anyone else had this problem?

Leave a Reply

