Blog of the Week: The Style Sample

Check out another one of Cincinnati’s most stylish blogs, The Style Sample. I met Tamia for the first time at our most recent CWB meeting, and I must say, you can tell she has the credentials to be telling us all about what’s hot and what’s not from the first moment you see her. She’s one stylish blogger. 

In her own words, here’s how she describes The Style Sample:

I’m Tamia, and this here is my blogazine. I’m a Libra with Scorpio rising (sexy!) and my turn-ons include:

  • Fashion/style/beauty. Obviously.
  • The interwebz. There’s so much to see and do online and I figure if I can Google it, it must be true.
  • Graphic design and, as of late, web design. Still trying to wrap my brain around CSS.
  • Brand identity
  • Digital marketing & new media strategy

The Style Sample is my attempt to combine all of the above and turn my interests/obsessions into something fun and productive…and maybe ham it up a little. Hope you enjoy!

In case you wanted get a jump on what to wear in Fall and Winter 2009, check out Tamia’s most recent post. And, if you’re looking for solid fashion advice, visit early and often!

3 Responses

  1. Hey, that’s me! Thanks for the shout-out, Laura!

  2. What fun to look at some new blogs!
    sandy toe

  3. What a great blog! As one gal who needs some fashion help, it’s good know there’s an expert or two close by!

Leave a Reply

