New faces, New (web) places

Thanks to the great piece in the Enquirer on Friday, we’ve found a number of new women who are blogging in Greater Cincinnati. So, meet the newest members of our community and check out their sites!

Mary Kay: Kenya News, Quakers in Cincinnati,  Friendly Circle Cincinnati,  Peace Churches in Greater Cincinnati,  University of Cincinnati Medical Physics

Sandy: You had me at Arf!

Kathy: Elect Women Magazine/Blog

Judi: Miles and Madness

Terri: Reflections from Women Blogspace

Jen: Inspired Mother

Jo: The Skeptik One and Wonderfully Wino

Maria: Potassium Tube

Krissy and Beth: Westside Foodie Wannabes

Kristin: Mason Metu Blog

Margee: Moxie Mom

Annette: These Darn Writing Shoes

10 Responses

  1. welcome newest members!!

  2. Thank you posting my site.

  3. Very cool to see more people!

    Any chance you could put an asterik next to new people who attended the meeting? I’m just trying to put URLs with faces so next time I see the person I know who blogs what! thanks 🙂

  4. Thanks for adding me to the list- I’ll add you on mine as well!

  5. I guess that I should let you know that I am Maria of Potassium Tube. I think Riabird is my user name.

  6. Wow! Its so exciting to see the group grow like this! I’ve got a Saturday-morning kiddo conflict for the next month or so, but I’m really looking forward to getting back to meetings and getting to know all the new folks!

  7. Thanks so much for posting my blog. I am excited to be a part of this blogging community.

    Sandy
    You had me at Arf

  8. Thank you so much for posting my blog. I really appreciate it and look forward to reading many others.

  9. That’s what I get for being too lazy to get up early on a Saturday (er…10 is early for me. Sad, I know).

    Congrats on the coverage!

  10. How fun that there are bloggers in my area…how fun is that!
    -sandy toe

Leave a Reply

