CWB January Gathering on Saturday

Join us for the Cincinnati Women Bloggers’ first meeting of 2009 at 10 a.m. on Saturday, January 31 at the BeanHaus in Covington.  We’ll be discussing plans for 2009. What do you want to learn this year about blogging and social networking? Are you interested in planning more social events like the CWB Holiday Social? Join us, and share your ideas!

Even if you don’t have a blog just yet, but you’re interested in getting started,  you are certainly welcomed to attend! 

Please let us know in the comments if you’re coming. See you Saturday.

9 Responses

  1. See you gals on Saturday!

  2. It is on my calendar and I plan to attend.

  3. i will be there!

  4. I think it will be great to hear what everyone’s interested in for 2009!

  5. I would like to come to Meeting Sat Jan 31. Also, my friend Marsha Steed, with Customer Experience by Design.

  6. Unfortunately I cannot make it – my schedule is full of photography events that day. Hopefully next time.

  7. I plan to attend!

  8. I plan to to be there!

  9. hey guys, i am so sorry i missed it today, i totally slept in. saturday morning = not my best time. i will make it sometime, i promise!

Leave a Reply

