Local ‘Losers’ Featured in Cincy Chic

cincinnatilosersbadge2-1If you subscribe to Cincy Chic.com’s e-newsletter than you may already be aware. Last week the popular online magazine for women highlighted the weightloss efforts of seven local bloggers (including two of CWB’s organizers, Shannan & Laura) who affectionatly call themselves the Cincy Losers.  The seven women came together four months ago to support each other in their weight loss efforts.  The Cincy Losers include Julie from WineMeDineMe, Michelle from Wine Girl, Amy from AmyInOhio, Monica from Such a RedkatBlonde, Laura from Laura’s Carbon Footprint,  Kate from Kate’s Random Musings and Shannan from Mommy Bits.  

Click here to read the article or go here to cheer them on!    

PS. Results of the Innaugural CWB’s Cincy Blogger Holiday Social coming this week!

Have news you want to share? Email CincinnatiWomenBloggers@gmail.com with the details. We’re happy to spread the good news!

3 Responses

  1. Hi, thanks for writing that post. I have just stumbled upon your site and have already subscribed. By the way I’ve been blogging about my own weight loss and
    weight loss tips for women
    I would appreciate it if you could check out my blog and let me know what you think.
    Thanks,
    Joan

  2. Hi, thanks for sharing that post. I have just come across your site and have already subscribed. By the way I’ve been writing about my own weight loss and
    weight loss diet food
    I would really apprectiate it if you could check out my site and let me know what you think about it.
    Thanks,
    Joan

Leave a Reply

