Cincinnati Blog Scene

[rockyou id=128792698&w=426&h=320]

7 Responses

  1. Good job, Shannan

  2. Wow, Shannan. Great job with this. Cincinnati is truly a new media kinda town.

  3. We had a good time last night, I hope you girls do more of these.
    You have the most intelligent, engaging readers in the blogoverse, and I’m glad I was able to meet a few.

  4. Great job! Sorry to have missed the event. Hope to catch up with you soon!

  5. Holle – So sorry you were under the weather and couldn’t make it. Hopefully we can meet in the future!

    Daniel – You are the best! It’s been amazing how much the social media community has grown in just the last year.

    Bob – You and Anne Marie are the best. I had such a great time chatting with you. I will certaining keep my toes crossed on the condo situation!!

  6. What a great way to see more of local blogs!

    The social was great, too! A friend who didn’t make it asked if he could still make a donation (maybe I should email you)?

  7. Too cool! I can see HOURS and days of my immediate future spent lurking on all the blogs. This is a great site and a great tool–I’ve suddenly gotten so much more tapped in than I was getting via random googling. Thanks for adding RadiantFitness and RadiantSusan.

Leave a Reply

