Next Cincinnati Women Bloggers Meeting

CWB's - Shannan and Amy (with Jenny) at Blissdom08

Jenny, Amy (Amy In Ohio) & Shannan (Mommy Bits) at BlissDom08

Cincinnati Women Bloggers will meet on Saturday, NOVEMBER 1, 10:00am – noon at the Bean Haus on Main Street in Covingon. Please join us as we share what we’re all up to, hear about BlissDom08 from Shannan (Mommy Bits), Amy (Amy in Ohio) and Susan (Mr and Mrs Get Fit, WMAG) and PodCamp Pittsburgh from Debba (Girlfriendology).

Any ideas on speakers, topics, etc.? Please let us know!

See you there!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
4 Responses

  1. I’ll be there! We can dish about BlissDom and other recent events.

  2. I have a crazy schedue on this day…but every day is crazy. I’ll make the effort! I’ll be there. See ya there.

    Robin

  3. Wish I could be there but I am all booked up on Saturday. Hopefully I can make it to the next meeting.

  4. So weird – I reunited with an old friend (amyinohio) by seeing her picture on this site… you look AWESOME in this pic btw Amy!

    And now, I see the pic in this post and I went to high school with Jenny – I don’t even live in Cincy!

Leave a Reply

