Next Meeting – Bean Haus

Join us Saturday, August 23rd at 10:00 a.m.at for the next meeting of the Cincinnati Women Bloggers at the Bean Haus in Covington, KY!

RSVP to Shannanb@gmail.com or leave a comment with your name and Blog. We’ll add you to the list!

Here’s whose coming so far:

Shannan @ MommyBits and NKYGAL
Laura @ World’s Best Burger and Laura’s Carbon Footprint
Debba @ Girlfriendology
Amy @ AmyInOhio
Loree @ World’s Best Burger and Hermits Gone Wild
Julie @ WineMeDineMe Cincinnati & Ditto Chic
Andi @ Udandi & the Craft of Money
Barb @ My Life From Behind a Camera
Susan @ Working Moms Against Guilt & Mr. and Mrs. Get Fit

PS. The group is open to women bloggers from across the Tri-state – NKY, OH, IND

6 Responses

  1. I will be there!

  2. Shannan, did you just out my super top secret new blog? I believe you did. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kidding… it was time to birth the baby anyway.

    Can’t wait to see everyone on the 23rd!

  3. I’m in.

  4. I will be there.

  5. I plan on coming.

  6. I’ll be there! I’m just a little late with the RSVP. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

